Basso

Yhteystiedot

Hallinto

Markus Wirtanen
Toimitusjohtaja

markus.wirtanen@bassotalo.fi
050 4348 961

Anu Savola
Talouspäällikkö

anu.savola@bassotalo.fi
040 689 8262

Belinda Holmström
Talouden palveluvastaava

belinda.holmstrom@bassotalo.fi
050 381 9883

Laskutusosoite: Basso Building Systems Oy
22287786, PL 100


80020 Kollektor Scan

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003722287786
Välittäjätunnus: Maventa (003721291126)


Välittäjätunnus pankkiverkosta: DABAFIHH

Myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Jukka Lehtonen
Kehitysjohtaja

jukka.lehtonen@bassotalo.fi

0400 227 589

Klaus Wirtanen
Kivitalomyyjä

klaus.wirtanen@bassotalo.fi

050 380 1156

Työnjohto

Olli Koivunen
Tuotantojohtaja

olli.koivunen@bassotalo.fi
050 347 9029

Juha-Matti Koivunen
Laatupäällikkö

juha-matti.koivunen@bassotalo.fi
046 922 4828

Olli Kivelä
Työpäällikkö

olli.kivela@bassotalo.fi
050 471 3707

Suunnittelu, toimitukset

Tony Tammelin
Sähkösuunnittelija

tony.tammelin@bassotalo.fi
050 3270 151

Viestintä ja tiedotus

Lotta Wallin
Viestintäpäällikkö

lotta.wallin@bassotalo.fi